Yes, you can.
Game info of Angry Birds is saved on the platform of JOYCITY.
You can load the game info safely by connecting to the game with a JOYCITY platform account
even when you reinstall the game or change devices.
This is called "Account Link"
■ How to link your account
- [Log in] > [Setting] on the right top > Touch [Facebook Not Connected] > [Link Account]
However, In case you delete your account, all data will be erased and you cannot load the previous game info.
So please be careful for deleting account.